Bella Systems
Bella Systems
Bella Systems Bella Systems
Bella Systems
Bella Systems
First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Zip Code:
Type This Word:


Name: Webuser_426555 - Manahawkin, Nj 
Date: August 2016 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/640656/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. Everything from the first call I made was done in a timely manner. Got 2 master closets, 1 other bedroom and laundry room completed.. I called Joe he had is sales person call me back made an appt in a very timely fashion. He came when he said. Received the estimate a few days later. Gave them the deposit. In a couple of weeks 2 installers came and they did a great job and were very clean. 

Name: Nisha - Jersey City, Nj 
Date: July 2016 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/632232/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: great professional design and installation for closets. they are very experienced and the entire process was smooth and easy. during installation the team was very careful and clean.  

Name: Webber_192416 - Lincroft, Nj 
Date: June 2016 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/browseReviews/jlonardo/bella-systems---custom-closets  
Comment: My closet has been transformed. Working with Bella Systems was easy and a pleasure. From to design to installation, I was thrilled with the professionalism and the outcome.  

Name: Tfaragalli 
Date: May 2016 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/597747/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Joe and his company did an amazing job he made the whole process easy. This product is top quality and his installation Team was very conscientious of their work. I totally recommend Bella for all of your indoor closet needs  

Name: Kpjones16 - Monmouth Beach, Nj 
Date: February 2016 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/523047/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: We LOVE our new closets!! The whole process was made simple and enjoyable as Joe was extremely knowledgeable about his products and what would work best for us. We are all so happy to actually have space to put our things away which makes this Mom very happy! 

Name: Heidi-seitz1 - Asbury Park, Nj 
Date: February 2016 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/521641/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I ADORE my new closet! Bella Systems did an outstanding job, from the initial onsite assessment that included a computerized view of the proposed closet to the professional, courteous installation. Modifications were quickly and easily done to suit my needs i.e. long dresses, short dresses, lots of shoes ;) The price was excellent and the quality of the material seems excellent as well. It looks gorgeous, and in fact I was worried that there would not be enough "hanger space" but there is plenty and now I also have tons of storage, drawers, shelves, shoes storage. It's absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Bella Systems! 

Name: Christinablack623 - Staten Island, Ny 
Date: November 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/483718/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: The entire company was professional and prompt from start to finish. The designer stayed within my budget and worked with me to give me exactly what I want. The installation went very smoothly as the installers work was perfect and cleaned everything up. I didn't have to do one single thing. I am very glad I chose this company over a big name company who quoted me 3 times Bella systems!  

Name: Trinateerose - Ocean Grove, Nj 
Date: October 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/460674/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Easy to work with and professional from beginning to end. Work quality is great. I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone.  

Name: Michele_grover - Toms River, Nj 
Date: October 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/453270/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella has done multiple closet systems for me. This particular job was quite large. Joanna helped me with the design. The workmen were professional and neat. The job was completed when they said it would be completed. It is a pleasure to deal with them. Thank you for helping make our house a home!  

Name: Designed By Krystle 
Date: July 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/464374/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I am a designer that has used Bella Systems to quote out and work on a few projects with me. We completed a stunning dressing room project together over the summer in which I worked with Joanna. She provided service that was above and beyond through the duration of our project, always responding quickly to emails and providing accurate and up to date information. The material that Bella Systems uses for their projects is high quality melamine that is perfect for a whole world of applications from closets to basement or garage storage, to stunning built-in units in kids' rooms and home offices. Bella Systems is a great company, providing excellent service every step of the way and I would highly recommend them.  

Name: Kpalmisanonj - Neptune, Nj 
Date: July 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/425943/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: From the first phone call, I knew Bella Systems was the right place. Their customer service is exceptional! Joe, the owner of the company, really took the time to explain the process along with all of my available options, as well as having the patience to make any necessary layout changes in the process. The fact that he actually does a floor plan on his laptop immediately after he takes room measurements on the spot was incredible. Not only is having a visual layout helpful, but it also saves quite a bit of time in figuring out a layout that will work for the space. It was truly a seamless and easy process! Anyone that is in need of a fabulous closet or any organizational solutions, this is the only place to call!  

Name: Stephen Kenny - Spring Lake, Nj 
Date: June 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/377561/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: We worked with Joanna Janelle and she was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She delivered a 3D design within 24 hours, responded quickly to questions and tweaks, and came in at a very competitive/attractive price. Within two weeks, the closet was installed by a professional and courteous crew, who did great work and showed great respect for our home by moving items with care and leaving the job cleaner than when they arrived. We could not be happier with the service, the process, the price, and the final product.  

Name: Cuknaz 
Date: May 2015 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/402739/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella systems did e phenomenal job on our closet. They helped us create a great design and kept us within our budget, Great company to work with,  

Name: Nancihouse - Brielle, Nj 
Date: June 2014 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/249626/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I absolutely love my closets. Joe designed the perfect lay out to all the closets and pantry to suit my needs. The crew was courteous, professional and very neat. I want to give Bella Systems 10 stars!!!  

Name: Charlenebonin - Wall, Nj 
Date: May 2014 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/240325/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I contracted with Bella systems to enhance our closet storage. Upon meeting the owner I knew I was in very qualified hands. He was extremely professional, punctual and had the vision for the best way to solve our storage issues. The installer was punctual, extremely neat and the end all result was amazing. The systems are beautiful and enhance every closet. I am not only having Bella systems redo my poorly constructed closets but create a better laundry room solution. Highly recommend this company!!! I have dealt with many contractors and he is the only one who follows through with punctuality, neatness and great end all result!!!!!!!  

Name: Soundasleep - Brick, Nj 
Date: December 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/139320/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I found Bella Systems online and they sent out Joanna - a lovely woman who took the time to learn about my home's personal style and what was important to my husband and me. She sent me a proposal - I liked it but had some changes and she accommodated me wonderfully, suggesting changes of her own. The price was very reasonable, and the installation was quick and clean. There was no mess left over, and the man who installed the closet was extremely polite and efficient. The man who walked me through the actual purchase, Joe, was great and informative - it was all very smooth. The end result is stellar, and we would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants a well built, reasonably priced custom closet!  

Name: Lauren Mosca 
Date: December 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23577/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella Systems did a fantastic job designing my closet!! Joe was there every step of the way to help and very easy to work with! They also offered the best pricing in the area!! GREAT COMPANY & I highly recommend!!!  

Name: Ischwartz - Monroe Township, Nj 
Date: September 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/136603/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: In all my years as a homeowner, 28 years now, there is no better company that I have ever hired to do work on my home. From the prompt return calls, to the exceptional design, to the superior installation, simply the best company to deal with. Joe is great, always prompt & Rick is a sensational installer. Highly recommended.  

Name: Cam0619  
Date: August 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/144189/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: My closet is perfect! The use of space and design was well thought out. Bella Systems did a great job. They are easy to work with and offer great ideas. Very fair pricing.  

Name: Maurairish1 - Bradley Beach, Nj 
Date: August 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/136452/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: They were extremely prompt and professional. Highly recommend!! Cost was comparable to other installers and they did an excellent job!!  

Name: Alixforan - Spring Lake, Nj 
Date: July 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/140831/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: We hired Bella Systems to organize our closets in our new home. They were able to complete the work before we even moved in. They were professional, prompt, and the workmanship was exceptional. After we moved into our home we hired them again to organize our office and garage. We were once again happy with our decision to hire Bella Systems. We even recommended them to our builder.  

Name: Granny107 - Staten Island, Ny 
Date: May 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/62989/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY BELLA SYSTEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! Joanne Janelle was my designer and she understood my needs and designed a system that worked for me. She tried to stay within my budget. In the end it was slightly over my budget but that also had to do with LOVING the first design she created. Rick and Robert were amazing installers and they were FANTASTIC! They were professional, neat, clean and worked straight through to get the job done in a day. This job, they said, really should have been a 2 day job but they did it in one! I converted a bedroom into a "walk-in" closet so the job was semi-big. When they were done, they cleaned everything up! They even left me a couple of spare parts....just in case. Joe, the man who scheduled Rick and Robert was also very responsive and helpful. When I needed another knob (yes it did break off - but no big deal) he expeditiously sent two. So soup to nuts, this is a GREAT company with a GREAT product. They don't just forget about you once you have paid them. They service you also.....a very hard find and rare combination! Oh, yes did I mention they were also the least expensive of 3 quotes I obtained! GO FOR IT! YOU WILL ONLY REGRET IT IF YOU DON'T!  

Name: Jminina - Summit, Nj 
Date: April 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/140368/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: It was a pleasure to work with Bella Systems. I used Bella 3 times to organize closets in my house, first time in September of 2011 and twice in the spring of 2013. Bella organized almost all the closets in my house and a walk-in pantry. They had done an exceptional job from designing to installing all the closets. The process was very simple and done in a timely fashion. Joe and Rick were always polite, punctual and easy to reach. I highly recommend them.  

Name: Jennaz123 - Holmdel, Nj 
Date: April 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/62406/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: We had undergone a complete master bedroom and bath renovation and were searching for closet systems. We looked at a few other companies, but there really was no comparison to Bella Systems when it comes to Affordable Luxury! We are so pleased with the outcome. Joe was so knowledgeable and worked with us to accomplish our goals. The space we gained and the ability to organize our belongings exceeds our expectations!  

Name: Mayor Of Hardware 
Date: February 2013 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/32736/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I have worked with Bella Systems from the beginning. Their attention to detail, product knowledge and eye for design make Bella Systems an obvious choice when starting a new project. I highly recommend Bella Systems for any room in the house. 

Name: Westsidestory 
Date: December 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23304/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: We had our pantry and bedroom closets done by Bella and we could not be happier. The person giving the estimate gave us many ideas and possible solutions for our needs. The installers were professional and very neat. From start to finish, a great experience.  

Name: Xrachnax - Somerset, Nj 
Date: October 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/105213/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella Systems built a bar in our dining room and also built our custom closets. Joe was great to work with and came up with wonderful designs. He even warned me that buying a ready-made piece would be more cost effective than the custom job he had in mind. I appreciated his honesty and right then knew we were making the right decision to work with him. They came out the weekend after Hurricane Sandy even when their area was flooded. The guys were clean, polite, and friendly. I would recommend them anyone looking for custom cabinetry! Thank you Bella Systems!  

Name: Autodynamix - Point Pleasant Beach, Nj 
Date: September 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23325/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Had Joe and the crew from Bella Systems over to do an estimate on my master closet. Within hours he had a computerized drawing of the design. It seemed to me a difficult closet to build in, but Joe and his crew made it look simple! The outcome was a very useable and great looking organized closet! Fit and finish was perfect! I would recommend to any friend or family member!!  

Name: Dalia Mosseri - Long Branch, Nj 
Date: September 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23292/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: When I moved into my first apartment in 2011 I had no closet space! I hired Bella Systems! Joe the owner came highly recommended to me by a friend. He had done all the closets in her house! He was so professional & honest I hired him on the spot! Within a few days he had his guys come to me & my closet was completed within a few hours! Not only were they so nice but I didn't have to do a thing after they did it all for me! I hired them again to do my closets in my new apartment! I have since referred them to my brother who also had them redo all of his closets in his new summer home! I would use them over & over again & definitely recommend Bella Systems! Thank you again Joe I couldn't be happier. 

Name: Interior Designs By Ria 
Date: August 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23627/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: As a professional interior designer, I enjoy working with industry partners that are also professional. Thorough, precise, timely and neat. My clients feel this way too!  

Name: Debevgr 
Date: July 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/27239/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I had two (2) projects completed in one day. The materials used were of high quality and work was performed well. The professional staff took his time, was very clean respectful to my home. I am pleased with the work performed. I will utilize Bella Systems again.  

Name: Laccardi - Edison, Nj 
Date: July 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23781/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I called Bella Systems to redo my master bedroom walk-in closet. Joe returned my call promptly, and a date was set for him to come to the house. While he was here, he took measurements and we talked about what I would like, and how he could incorporate them into the closet. Joe showed me some examples on his computer, and was able to add a bench that I requested. A few days later, he e-mailed me the plans he had drawn up....which was very exciting to see! On the day of installation, Rick and his helper arrived and worked neatly, bringing in cloths to cover the floors. They are great guys and did a fabulous job. My closet is not the "norm", being constructed under the eaves of a 1950's Cape Cod home. However, the design works well and I am very happy with the finished product.  

Name: Lizziemonmouthbeach - Monmouth Beach, Nj 
Date: July 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/8650/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella Systems has outfitted almost all the closets in our home and we are extremely happy with the quality and service, we are making much better use of our space and Joe, the owner, always has great ideas and is ahead of the curve on technology. He will bring his computer and show you exactly how your space will look. His competitors don't offer that. I would recommend Bella without hesitation.  

Name: Janina1269 - Asbury Park, Nj 
Date: April 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/1782/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: If your look for that perfect company this is the one. Extremely professional beautiful work and excellent prices. I would never think of using another company. There's not much more I can say but PERFECTION!  

Name: L. D. Burke Designs 
Date: April 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/1777/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: In addition to being a colleague of Bella Systems, I am also a client. So when I refer Bella Systems to my clients, I know first-hand that they are going to get courteous and professional service that is quick and with very fair pricing. And the installers are very considerate to make sure your home is kept clean and unharmed during the installations.  

Name: Andree Goldberg - Plymouth Meeting, Pa 
Date: February 2012 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/23307/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella systems are great to work with! They were fast, competitive, and high quality. They maximized my storage space in every closet. I now have way more room then I expected. I highly recommend them!  

Name: Eostrom 
Date: July 2011 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/7164/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: I hired Bella Systems to install a custom made bedroom closet into an odd shaped room. I had asked for an estimate from one more company and Bella System's quote was very reasonable, plus I read good online reviews about them so I chose them. I was not disappointed! They were prompt, friendly, professional, and the closet is very good quality. I have been using this closet for a about a year and it looks great, works fine. I highly recommend Bella Systems.  

Name: 1bingy 
Date: April 2011 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/92916/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella Systems installed a beautiful closet for me. I needed organization in a bad way and now I have it. I am so happy with the quality and service they provided - I will and have recommended them to many family and friends.  

Name: Darthsimon - Shrewbury, Nj 
Date: March 2011 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/2105/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Bella Systems worked on 2 projects for me at my retail location. From start to finish, Joe and his team did a phenomenal job on my display cabinets!! The computer drawings of the work were a great tool in giving me a vision of what the project would look like!! Very helpful! Neat, professional and great over all service!!  

Name: Elley 
Date: November 2009 
URL: http://www.houzz.com/viewReview/231320/Bella-Systems---Custom-Closets-review 
Comment: Joe came out, listened, observed, and listened some more. He discussed my options, showed me my choices, and said he'd get back to me with a plan and a price. He called when he said he would. We tweaked the plan a little and placed the order. Before I knew it he was ready to install my new closet system. He was a pleasure to work with due to his promptness, cleanliness, and craftsmanship. It's five years since the original install and I'm ready to add a few shelves to the closet. Other than that, there is NOTHING I would change. I am a thoroughly satisfied customer.  

  Home | About Us | Testimonials | Get Started | Contacts | Site Map
We Accept Charges!
Bella Systems
In the Philadelphia area reach out to Bella Systems Philly for all of your custom closet needs www.bellasystemsphilly.com
Number of Visitors: 411,200 Copyright © 2017 Bella Systems LLC - Privacy Policy
Admin Login  |  Bella Systems